Nine Times Blue | Falling Slowly Album Release

NINE TIMES BLUE Soars with Power Pop Influences on Debut Full-Length CD

Falling Slowly, Full Length Album from Nine Times Blue set to release on December 1, 2012

Renegade Recordings announces a November 20 release date for “Falling Slowly”, the debut full-length CD from Atlanta-area based power pop quartet Nine Times Blue, which will be distributed nationally by City Hall Records. Co-produced by Bryan Holmes of The Producers, Falling Slowly was mixed and mastered by two-time Grammy-winning producer Don McCollister, who’s worked with such top-selling artists as Sister Hazel, Indigo Girls, Third Day and Shawn Mullins. Nine Times Blue is comprised of Kirk Waldrop (vocals, guitar), Greg King (guitar), Jeff Nelson (bass) and Jason Brewer (drums), and the album features numerous guest appearances, including John Faye (IKE, The Caulfields), David Myhr (The Merrymakers) and Bryan Holmes.


Lastest Reviews

Falling-Slowly-DIGIdist-Image Falling-Slowly-DIGIdist-Image